Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee
1Ms. Homai A. DaruwallaChairperson
2Mr. Ramnath PradeepIndependent, Non-Executive
Nomination and Remuneration Committee
1Mr. Kamal K SinghExecutive
2Ms. Homai A. DaruwallaIndependent, Non-Executive
3Mr. Ramnath PradeepIndependent, Non-Executive
Stakeholders Relationship Committee
1Mr. Ramnath PradeepChairman
2Mr. Kamal K SinghExecutive
Corporate Social Responsibility
1Mr. Kamal K SinghExecutive
Management Committee
1Mr. Kamal K SinghChairman
Email This Page